About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Six to Nine Year Old Classrooms

The Six to Nine year old classrooms are located at our South Campus. Each classroom is staffed by a highly qualified classroom Teacher and one certified Teacher Assistant.
Showing 16 items
NameTitleRoom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Rebecca Schauffele Teacher 301 rschauffele@mrcserie.org 
Frank Lewis Teacher Assistant 301  
Jill Duncan Teacher 302 jduncan@mrcserie.org 
Carole Kossbiel Teacher Assistant 302  
Tina Williams Teacher 303 twilliams@mrcserie.org 
Monica Skelton Teacher Assistant 303  
Ashley Migdal Teacher 304 amigdal@mrcserie.org 
Katherine Facci Teacher Assistant 304  
Annette Hotchkiss Teacher 306 ahotchkiss@mrcserie.org 
Rene Eldred Teacher Assistant 306  
Kathy DeDad Teacher 307 kdedad@mrcserie.org 
Kandis Walter Teacher Assistant 307  
Shannon McGinnis Teacher 309 smcginnis@mrcserie.org 
Terra Carrier Teacher Assistant 309  
Kimberly Williams Teacher 311 kwilliams@mrcserie.org 
Jennifer Smith Teacher Assistant 311  
Showing 16 items