About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Six to Nine Year Old Classrooms

The Six to Nine year old classrooms are located at our North and South Campuses. Each classroom is staffed by a highly qualified classroom Teacher and one certified Teacher Assistant.
Showing 17 items
NameTitleRoom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleRoom #Email
Jill Duncan Teacher North 300 jduncan@mrcserie.org 
Terra Carrier Teacher Assistant North 300  
Kelly Zimmerman Teacher North 301 kzimmerman@mrcserie.org 
Kathy DeDad Teacher North 303 kdedad@mrcserie.org 
Frank Lewis Teacher Assistant North 303  
Ashley Migdal Teacher North 304 amigdal@mrcserie.org 
Carole Kossbiel Teacher Assistant North 304  
Annette Hotchkiss Teacher South 301 ahotchkiss@mrcserie.org 
Julia Bogdanets Teacher Assistant South 301  
Rebecca Schauffele Teacher South 302 rschauffele@mrcserie.org 
Emily Durovchic Teacher Assistant South 302  
Kimberly Williams Teacher South 303 kwilliams@mrcserie.org 
Rachel Moran Teacher Assistant South 303  
Tina Williams Teacher South 304 twilliams@mrcserie.org 
Maggie Figueroa Teacher Assistant South 304  
Shannon Reid Teacher South 306 sreid@mrcserie.org 
Monica Skelton Teacher Assistant South 306  
Showing 17 items