About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Six to Nine Year Old Classrooms

The Six to Nine year old classrooms are located at our Lower Elementary Campus. Each classroom is staffed by a highly qualified classroom Teacher and one certified Teacher Assistant.
Showing 10 items
NameTitleRoom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleRoom #Email
Rebecca Schauffele Teacher LE 207 rschauffele@mrcserie.org 
Shannon Reid Teacher LE 209 sreid@mrcserie.org 
Kathy DeDad Teacher LE 211 kdedad@mrcserie.org 
Lindsay Vavreck Teacher LE 303 lvavreck@mrcserie.org 
Tina Williams Teacher LE 304 twilliams@mrcserie.org 
Elisa Torres Teacher LE 305 etorres@mrcserie.org 
Renee Kanski Teacher LE 306 rkanski@mrcserie.org 
Ashley Boetger Teacher LE 307 aboetger@mrcserie.org 
Jill Duncan Teacher LE 309 jduncan@mrcserie.org 
Stephanie Becker Teacher LE 311 sbecker@mrcserie.org 
Showing 10 items