About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Six to Nine Year Old Classrooms

The Six to Nine year old classrooms are located at our North and South Campuses. Each classroom is staffed by a highly qualified classroom Teacher and one certified Teacher Assistant.
Showing 16 items
NameTitleRoom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleRoom #Email
Kathy DeDad Teacher North 204 kdedad@mrcserie.org 
Staci Davis Teacher Assistant North 204  
Jill Duncan Teacher North 205 jduncan@mrcserie.org 
Maggie Figueroa Teacher Assistant North 205  
Ashley Migdal Teacher North 304 amigdal@mrcserie.org 
Kelly Zimmerman Teacher North 305 kzimmerman@mrcserie.org 
Tina Williams Teacher South 304 twilliams@mrcserie.org 
Hope-Anne Justka Teacher Assistant South 304  
Annette Hotchkiss Teacher South 305 ahotchkiss@mrcserie.org 
Shannon Reid Teacher South 306 sreid@mrcserie.org 
Jessica McClelland Teacher Assistant South 306  
Kimberly Williams Teacher South 307 kwilliams@mrcserie.org 
Elisa Torres Teacher South 309 etorres@mrcserie.org 
Terra Carrier Teacher Assistant South 309  
Rebecca Schauffele Teacher South 311 rschauffele@mrcserie.org 
Monica Skelton Teacher Assistant South 311  
Showing 16 items