About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Six to Nine Year Old Classrooms

The Six to Nine year old classrooms are located at our North and South Campuses. Each classroom is staffed by a highly qualified classroom Teacher and one certified Teacher Assistant.
Showing 10 items
NameTitleRoom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleRoom #Email
Kathy DeDad Teacher North 204 kdedad@mrcserie.org 
Jill Duncan Teacher North 205 jduncan@mrcserie.org 
Ashley Boetger Teacher North 304 aboetger@mrcserie.org 
Kelly Zimmerman Teacher North 305 kzimmerman@mrcserie.org 
Tina Williams Teacher South 304 twilliams@mrcserie.org 
Annette Hotchkiss Teacher South 305 ahotchkiss@mrcserie.org 
Shannon Reid Teacher South 306 sreid@mrcserie.org 
Kimberly Williams Teacher South 307 kwilliams@mrcserie.org 
Elisa Torres Teacher South 309 etorres@mrcserie.org 
Rebecca Schauffele Teacher South 311 rschauffele@mrcserie.org 
Showing 10 items