About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Nine to Twelve Year Old Classrooms

The Nine to Twelve year old classrooms are located at our North and South Campuses. Each classroom is staffed by a highly qualified classroom Teacher and one certified Teacher Assistant.
Showing 7 items
NameTitleRoom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleRoom #Email
Amber Rine Teacher North 300 arine@mrcserie.org 
Frank Lewis Teacher North 301 flewis@mrcserie.org 
Nicholas Renaud Teacher North 303 nrenaud@mrcserie.org 
Kirstie Ozolins Teacher South 205 kozolins@mrcserie.org 
Marcella Smith Teacher South 207 msmith@mrcserie.org 
Marci Petruso Teacher South 209 mpetruso@mrcserie.org 
Emily Padden Teacher South 211 epadden@mrcserie.org 
Showing 7 items