About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Nine to Twelve Year Old Classrooms

The Nine to Twelve year old classrooms are located at our Upper Elementary Campus. Each classroom is staffed by a highly qualified classroom Teacher and one certified Teacher Assistant.
Showing 8 items
NameTitleRoom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleRoom #Email
Nicholas Renaud Teacher UE 202 nrenaud@mrcserie.org 
Kirstie Ozolins Teacher UE 204 kozolins@mrcserie.org 
Marci Petruso Teacher UE 205 mpetruso@mrcserie.org 
Frank Lewis Teacher UE 300 flewis@mrcserie.org 
Marcella Smith Teacher UE 301 msmith@mrcserie.org 
Annette Hotchkiss ELA Specialist UE 303 ahotchkiss@mrcserie.org 
Amber Kreider Teacher UE 304 arine@mrcserie.org 
Emily Padden Teacher UE 305 epadden@mrcserie.org 
Showing 8 items