About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Administration

The Administrative Offices are primarily located at our South Campus.  Questions about who to contact?
Showing 14 items
NameTitleemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Anthony Pirrello Chief Executive Officer apirrello@mrcserie.org 
Charyn Hall Finance Manager chall@mrcserie.org 
Cheryl Schodt Curriculum/Research cschodt@mrcserie.org 
Christine Chrostowski Director Student Services cchrostowski@mrcserie.org 
Denise Lif Receptionist/PIMS Coordinator dlif@mrcserie.org 
Elaine Snyder Administrative Manager esnyder@mrcserie.org 
Erica Whiting Peace Room North ewhiting@mrcserie.org 
Jamie Sheets IT Specialist jsheets@mrcserie.org 
Jane Binder Director of Operations jbinder@mrcserie.org 
John Mott IT Manager jmott@mrcserie.org 
Kiersten Lawrence School Nurse klawrence@mrcserie.org 
Krystal Wright Administrative Assistant kwright@mrcserie.org 
Mark Szymanski Building Manager mszymanski@mrcserie.org 
Michele Reed Peace Room Administrator mreed@mrcserie.org 
Showing 14 items