About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Administration

The Administrative Offices are primarily located at our South Campus.  Questions about who to contact?
Showing 17 items
NameTitleemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Amber Rine CI Reading/Writing arine@mrcserie.org 
Anthony Pirrello Chief Executive Officer apirrello@mrcserie.org 
Charyn Hall Finance Manager chall@mrcserie.org 
Cheryl Schodt Curriculum/Research cschodt@mrcserie.org 
Christine Chrostowski Director Student Services cchrostowski@mrcserie.org 
Diana Krom Resource Support dkrom@mrcserie.org 
Elaine Snyder Administrative Manager esnyder@mrcserie.org 
Jamie Sheets IT Specialist jsheets@mrcserie.org 
Jane Binder Director of Operations jbinder@mrcserie.org 
John Mott IT Manager jmott@mrcserie.org 
Joseph Pellegrino Building Manager South jpellegrino@mrcserie.org 
Kiersten Lawrence School Nurse klawrence@mrcserie.org 
Krystal Wright Administrative Assistant kwright@mrcserie.org 
Mark Szymanski Building Manager North mszymanski@mrcserie.org 
Michele Reed Peace Room Administrator mreed@mrcserie.org 
Renee Kanski Peace Room North rkanski@mrcserie.org 
Sarah Hlusko Administrative Assistant shlusko@mrcserie.org 
Showing 17 items