About Us‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

Administration

The Administrative Offices are primarily located at our South Campus.  Questions about who to contact?
Showing 14 items
NameTitleemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleemail
Bethany Norris Administrator of Student Academics and Behavior bnorris@mrcserie.org 
Charyn Hall Finance Manager chall@mrcserie.org 
Christine Chrostowski Director Student Services cchrostowski@mrcserie.org 
Diana Krom Resource Support dkrom@mrcserie.org 
Jamie Sheets IT Specialist jsheets@mrcserie.org 
Jane Binder Chief Operating Officer jbinder@mrcserie.org 
John Mott IT Manager jmott@mrcserie.org 
Joseph Pellegrino Director of Buildings and Grounds jpellegrino@mrcserie.org 
Justin Barns Accounting Assistant jbarns@mrcserie.org 
Kiersten Lawrence School Nurse klawrence@mrcserie.org 
Krystal Wright PIMS/Child Acct. Coordinator kwright@mrcserie.org 
Mark Szymanski Maintenance mszymanski@mrcserie.org 
Mark Zielinski Chief Academic Officer mzielinski@mrcserie.org 
Michele Reed Administrative Assistant mreed@mrcserie.org 
Showing 14 items