About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Trustees

School Board Members


 Craig Palmer   
 Joseph Lombardo
 Vice President
 Vanessa Wilkins
 Andrew Lincoln

Other Members:

Geoffery Ginader
Michael Griffith

Thomas Tredway 


Recent Board Minutes

  • 2016_11_Board Minutes.pdf   308k - by The Webmaster (v1)
  • 2016_10_Board Minutes.pdf   276k - Nov 23, 2016, 9:37 AM by The Webmaster (v1)
  • 2016_09_Board Minutes.pdf   248k - Oct 21, 2016, 10:00 AM by The Webmaster (v1)
    ‎September 2016‎
Showing 3 files from page Meeting Minutes.